The COMUE UGA regroups four universities and two higher education schools located in Grenoble and in Chambery.



Université Grenoble Alpes



Grenoble Institute of Technology.



CNRS, Centre national de la recherche scientifique (national research organism).



Institut national de recherche en sciences et technologies pour l'environnement et l'agriculture (national research organism).

Private association supporting the International School of Paper, Print Media and Biomaterials (Grenoble INP-Pagora).